产品

ginko 光环

尺寸:110毫米

Ginko贴保证在10米以内提供有效的保护。 这个设备覆盖400
兆赫至 4 千兆赫的频率, 30赫兹起的低频特别有效。这些频率包括由电话,笔记本电脑,微波炉,电磁炉,游戏机及小孩视屏监控系统产生的电磁波。GINKO 贴因此非常适合在卧室,客厅或办公室使用。也可以用于保护具备gps的车,公共交通,及高压线区的用户。

ginko 片剂

尺寸:57毫米

适用于电脑,笔记本电脑,平板电脑和儿童电子游戏。建议将贴片放置在笔记本电脑键盘的上侧和平板电脑的下侧。运作于电磁波境下,主要覆盖低频率。

ginko 电话

尺寸:29毫米

适用于任何一种手机或智能手机

ginko 无线上网

尺寸:17毫米

适用于所有WI FI和蓝牙设备(鼠标,耳机和游戏遥控)。

ginko 保护者

Ginko 保护 适用于口袋或钱包,保护其用户在任何来源的电磁波环境中所受的影响。覆盖400兆赫5.5千兆赫之间的频率,并且也非常有效于从50赫兹起的低频率范围。GINKO 保护贴是根据180°相差原理降低姿势肌肉结构的应力,重新平衡由电磁波影响干扰过的身体。其操作不与电话机或连接到网络的其他设备的正常操作产生负面干扰,也不引起此设备的电荷水平的负面效果。

ginko 待处理

 

GINKO 挂件可与项链一起使用。建议将此贴片靠胸口使用。这个版本覆盖了从500 兆赫至7 千兆赫的频率和校正低频。可确保移动电话,平板电脑,游戏机和连接网络的大多数设备发出的电磁波的一般保护。这个贴片也对于微波炉和电感应板发射的电磁辐射保护非常有效。

 

联络表格


謝謝您的聯繫



請填寫您的姓名
請填寫您的電子郵件
請填寫您的留言
發送

ginko 光环

尺寸:110毫米

Ginko贴保证在10米以内提供有效的保护。 这个设备覆盖400
兆赫至 4 千兆赫的频率, 30赫兹起的低频特别有效。这些频率包括由电话,笔记本电脑,微波炉,电磁炉,游戏机及小孩视屏监控系统产生的电磁波。GINKO 贴因此非常适合在卧室,客厅或办公室使用。也可以用于保护具备gps的车,公共交通,及高压线区的用户。

Ginko贴保证在10米以内提供有效的保护。 这个设备覆盖400
兆赫至 4 千兆赫的频率, 30赫兹起的低频特别有效。这些频率包括由电话,笔记本电脑,微波炉,电磁炉,游戏机及小孩视屏监控系统产生的电磁波。GINKO 贴因此非常适合在卧室,客厅或办公室使用。也可以用于保护具备gps的车,公共交通,及高压线区的用户。

ginko 片剂

尺寸:57毫米

适用于电脑,笔记本电脑,平板电脑和儿童电子游戏。建议将贴片放置在笔记本电脑键盘的上侧和平板电脑的下侧。运作于电磁波境下,主要覆盖低频率。

适用于电脑,笔记本电脑,平板电脑和儿童电子游戏。建议将贴片放置在笔记本电脑键盘的上侧和平板电脑的下侧。运作于电磁波境下,主要覆盖低频率。

ginko 电话

尺寸:29毫米

适用于任何一种手机或智能手机

适用于任何一种手机或智能手机

ginko 无线上网

尺寸:17毫米

适用于所有WI FI和蓝牙设备(鼠标,耳机和游戏遥控)。

适用于所有WI FI和蓝牙设备(鼠标,耳机和游戏遥控)。

ginko 保护者

Ginko 保护 适用于口袋或钱包,保护其用户在任何来源的电磁波环境中所受的影响。覆盖400兆赫5.5千兆赫之间的频率,并且也非常有效于从50赫兹起的低频率范围。GINKO 保护贴是根据180°相差原理降低姿势肌肉结构的应力,重新平衡由电磁波影响干扰过的身体。其操作不与电话机或连接到网络的其他设备的正常操作产生负面干扰,也不引起此设备的电荷水平的负面效果。

Ginko 保护 适用于口袋或钱包,保护其用户在任何来源的电磁波环境中所受的影响。覆盖400兆赫5.5千兆赫之间的频率,并且也非常有效于从50赫兹起的低频率范围。GINKO 保护贴是根据180°相差原理降低姿势肌肉结构的应力,重新平衡由电磁波影响干扰过的身体。其操作不与电话机或连接到网络的其他设备的正常操作产生负面干扰,也不引起此设备的电荷水平的负面效果。

ginko 待处理

 

GINKO 挂件可与项链一起使用。建议将此贴片靠胸口使用。这个版本覆盖了从500 兆赫至7 千兆赫的频率和校正低频。可确保移动电话,平板电脑,游戏机和连接网络的大多数设备发出的电磁波的一般保护。这个贴片也对于微波炉和电感应板发射的电磁辐射保护非常有效。

 

 

GINKO 挂件可与项链一起使用。建议将此贴片靠胸口使用。这个版本覆盖了从500 兆赫至7 千兆赫的频率和校正低频。可确保移动电话,平板电脑,游戏机和连接网络的大多数设备发出的电磁波的一般保护。这个贴片也对于微波炉和电感应板发射的电磁辐射保护非常有效。

Products

ginko Aura

Size: 4 21/64 inch

The GINKO Aura Patch ensures efficient protection within 33 feet. This device covers 400 MHz to 4 GHz frequencies and is particularly efficient in low frequencies starting at 30 Hz. These frequencies include electromagnetic waves produced by telephones, laptops, microwave, induction hobs, game consoles, and child care video surveillance systems, among others. The GINKO Aura Patch is, therefore, perfectly suited to the bedroom, living room, or office. It will also protect those in a vehicle with GPS or in most public transportation, as well as those close to high voltage spaces.

ginko Tablet

Size: 2 1/4 inch

For computers, laptops, tablet devices, and children’s video games. It is advised that you place the patch on the lateral upper side of your laptop’s keyboard or the back of your tablet device. It will act in electromagnetic environments and will mostly cover low frequencies.

ginko Telemóvel

Size: 1 9/64 inch

For any mobile phone or Smartphone.

ginko WIFI

Size: 43/64 inch

For all Wi-Fi and Bluetooth devices (mouse, headphones, and video game controls).

ginko Protetor

The Ginko Protector Patch is meant to be kept in your pocket or a wallet, hence protecting you from the effect of electromagnet waves in the environment, whatever their origin. It covers 400 MHz to 5.5 GHz frequencies and is particularly efficient in low frequencies starting at 50 Hz. Following the 180º phase shift, the GINKO PROTECTOR Patch decreases any voltage affecting the postural muscle structure, hence re-adjusting the organism distressed by electromagnetic waves. It does not interfere in a negative way with the normal operation of any telephone or network device, nor does it cause unwanted behaviour in the electric charge of such devices.

ginko Pendant

The Ginko PENDANT Patch may be associated with a necklace or a chain. This Patch should be used close to your chest. This version covers 500 MHz to 7 GHz frequencies and adjusts low frequencies. It ensures general protection against electromagnetic waves emitted by mobile phones, tablet devices, game consoles, and most network devices. This Patch is also extremely efficient in protecting against electromagnetic radiation emitted by microwave ovens and induction hobs.

contact form


Thank you for your contact



Please fill in your name
Please fill in your email
Please fill in your message
Send

ginko Aura

Size: 4 21/64 inch

The GINKO Aura Patch ensures efficient protection within 33 feet. This device covers 400 MHz to 4 GHz frequencies and is particularly efficient in low frequencies starting at 30 Hz. These frequencies include electromagnetic waves produced by telephones, laptops, microwave, induction hobs, game consoles, and child care video surveillance systems, among others. The GINKO Aura Patch is, therefore, perfectly suited to the bedroom, living room, or office. It will also protect those in a vehicle with GPS or in most public transportation, as well as those close to high voltage spaces.

The GINKO Aura Patch ensures efficient protection within 33 feet. This device covers 400 MHz to 4 GHz frequencies and is particularly efficient in low frequencies starting at 30 Hz. These frequencies include electromagnetic waves produced by telephones, laptops, microwave, induction hobs, game consoles, and child care video surveillance systems, among others. The GINKO Aura Patch is, therefore, perfectly suited to the bedroom, living room, or office. It will also protect those in a vehicle with GPS or in most public transportation, as well as those close to high voltage spaces.

ginko Tablet

Size: 2 1/4 inch

For computers, laptops, tablet devices, and children’s video games. It is advised that you place the patch on the lateral upper side of your laptop’s keyboard or the back of your tablet device. It will act in electromagnetic environments and will mostly cover low frequencies.

For computers, laptops, tablet devices, and children’s video games. It is advised that you place the patch on the lateral upper side of your laptop’s keyboard or the back of your tablet device. It will act in electromagnetic environments and will mostly cover low frequencies.

ginko Telemóvel

Size: 1 9/64 inch

For any mobile phone or Smartphone.

For any mobile phone or Smartphone.

ginko WIFI

Size: 43/64 inch

For all Wi-Fi and Bluetooth devices (mouse, headphones, and video game controls).

For all Wi-Fi and Bluetooth devices (mouse, headphones, and video game controls).

ginko Protetor

The Ginko Protector Patch is meant to be kept in your pocket or a wallet, hence protecting you from the effect of electromagnet waves in the environment, whatever their origin. It covers 400 MHz to 5.5 GHz frequencies and is particularly efficient in low frequencies starting at 50 Hz. Following the 180º phase shift, the GINKO PROTECTOR Patch decreases any voltage affecting the postural muscle structure, hence re-adjusting the organism distressed by electromagnetic waves. It does not interfere in a negative way with the normal operation of any telephone or network device, nor does it cause unwanted behaviour in the electric charge of such devices.

The Ginko Protector Patch is meant to be kept in your pocket or a wallet, hence protecting you from the effect of electromagnet waves in the environment, whatever their origin. It covers 400 MHz to 5.5 GHz frequencies and is particularly efficient in low frequencies starting at 50 Hz. Following the 180º phase shift, the GINKO PROTECTOR Patch decreases any voltage affecting the postural muscle structure, hence re-adjusting the organism distressed by electromagnetic waves. It does not interfere in a negative way with the normal operation of any telephone or network device, nor does it cause unwanted behaviour in the electric charge of such devices.

ginko Pendant

The Ginko PENDANT Patch may be associated with a necklace or a chain. This Patch should be used close to your chest. This version covers 500 MHz to 7 GHz frequencies and adjusts low frequencies. It ensures general protection against electromagnetic waves emitted by mobile phones, tablet devices, game consoles, and most network devices. This Patch is also extremely efficient in protecting against electromagnetic radiation emitted by microwave ovens and induction hobs.

The Ginko PENDANT Patch may be associated with a necklace or a chain. This Patch should be used close to your chest. This version covers 500 MHz to 7 GHz frequencies and adjusts low frequencies. It ensures general protection against electromagnetic waves emitted by mobile phones, tablet devices, game consoles, and most network devices. This Patch is also extremely efficient in protecting against electromagnetic radiation emitted by microwave ovens and induction hobs.

EASY TO APPLY

Basta colocar um patch no equipamento ou no espaço que pretende proteger.